Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 27 2015

Love the results from my dining room chairs, they were filthy, and being that they were white, I didn't think there was any hope for them.  The technician Ron said it was gonna be a tough job, but he would work as long as he needed. What a blessing he was, so professional and so courteous.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 19 2015

Koba Chem-Dry does a fabulous job. The carpet is cleaner than its ever been before and it dried very fast.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2015

These guys did a really great job. They are very professional looking, knowledgeable, and very courteous. The carpets look better than they have ever been compared to others I've had clean them. They weren't kidding when they said it dries fast too. I will be using them again the next time around.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 08 2016

Awesome work ,on time ,great to work with!!! Would highly recommend them to everyone!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 01 2016

I am a Real Estate Broker with Opulence Real Estate Group, we had a modification to the sales contract where the buyer wanted the carpets cleaned the day prior to closing; Koba Chem Dry came out and did a fantastic job. I had concerns about stains that were on berber carpet in the basement...no worries... the stains were completely removed. I would recommend them to all of my clients. Extremely professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2016

Koba Chem-Dry did an excellent job cleaning 2 couches in my home. Very professional , punctual , and reasonably priced.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 27 2015

Love the results from my dining room chairs, they were filthy, and being that they were white, I didn't think there was any hope for them. The technician Ron said it was gonna be a tough job, but he would work as long as he needed. What a blessing he was, so professional and so courteous.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 20 2015

They did a fabulous job on my carpets!!! Definitely much cleaner and dried much faster than the last company I used.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE